play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hills Prestige

At Hills Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hills Prestige

Hills Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase and car sale

    By Grant L on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kept informed about both the purchase of a car and also them selling a car on my behalf. They did everything as requested and said they would, highly recommend dealer.

    Reply from Hills Prestige on 04/02/19

    Thank-you for the positive review Grant, we hope you enjoy the 911 when the sun comes out! We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Brilliant Buying Experience

    By Max B on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from a very friendly sales man. Young man helped with every step of the journey getting this car and showed me all my options including finance etc. I could not be happier, Thankyou.

    Reply from Hills Prestige on 04/02/19

    Thank-you for the positive review Max, we hope you enjoy the GTR and hope it performed well in the snow!! We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Professional helpful and honest family business.

    By Matthew H on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful staff very accurate description and everything was exactly as promised. I’m extremely happy with my BMW it has exceeded my expectations. Very professional service.

    Reply from Hills Prestige on 10/12/18

    Thank-you for the positive review Matthew, we really hope you enjoy the BMW and look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By Sue T on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely secondhand vehicle from Hills. This company sells cars that range from suiting families to high end luxury vehicles. From my first phone call to enquire, the test drive, and finally, to driving away with my vehicle, the customer service was superb. The after sales care was equally high level. From my personal experience this company has integrity and the customers needs are put first. I cannot recommend Hills enough for their sales service. Thoroughly professional.


  • 5

    Easy and straightforward

    By Jason R on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brandon was very polite and helpful, nice selection of cars, time to look and browse and helpful with papers works. No problem to arrange test drive ; no pressure selling would happily return for another purchase.


  • 5

    Puchase of Grande Punto Abarth 5/12/20

    By MIke W on 07 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for an Abarth Punto for a while and this one looked to be a strong contender, in good condition, low miles and full Abarth history. Brandon was very helpful over the phone in providing a description and answering all my questions. Because of Covid I had to "Click and collect" - the first time I have ever bought a car this way so was a little nervous of driving 100 miles to collect a car i had not seen! - I duly got the car last Saturday. Everything was as described or better and the purchase was very straight forward. Thanks Brandon (and your dad!) for making things so simple - I would recommend.


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Jon S on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service with extremely professional staff that couldn't be more helpful. Would most definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Beautiful car, great garage

    By NicK T on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing cars, great customer service. Very happy with our purchase. Professional from start to finish.


  • 5

    Superb experience, bought 2 cars

    By Mahmood A on 13 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my latest 2 cars, an Aston Martin and BMW M4 from Hills Prestige and have to say such a superb experience and service. From the initial query, all the way to purchase. I actually had such a good experience the first time, I bought my second without even viewing and when I turned up on the day I couldn't be happier! Definitely recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By james M on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication, service and cars have been my experience of Hills. From the initial communication over Whatsapp to collecting me from the train station to then selling the car. Also aftercare has been really good and small issues put right under their initiative. When it comes to buying another vehicle I will certainly look them up first!

    Reply from Hills Prestige on 20/05/19

    Thank-you for the positive review James, we hope you're enjoying the Audi. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL