play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hills Prestige

At Hills Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hills Prestige

Hills Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experience

    By paul H on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, delivered on time. Exactly what was described in advert


  • 5

    Top drawer service

    By colin K on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional courteous simply 10/10. Effortless smooth transaction. Well done Brandon


  • 5

    Remote purchase of Defender 110

    By tony S on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, made the transaction as easy and straightforward as possible. Could not view the car beforehand but was really helpful when we had it collected and was over the moon with it when we took delivery. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Honest salesman

    By MARTIN L on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Hills Prestige when selling my classic car, they were prompt, p9lite, helpful and honest. A very positive experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Luxury Car - Look No further than Hills Prestige!

    By lydia S on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We decided to buy this car without viewing it in person. Brandon was amazing. we had a Skype video to view the Jaguar XKR and was totally overwhelmed and impressed! He lay all our fears to rest with his knowledge and professionalism. Hills Prestige went the extra mile too to organise delivery 250 miles away to avoid our disappointment when we couldn't collect it due to travel restrictions. Driver was very respectful of our new car and courteous. I would definitely recommend this company to purchase your luxury car! Happy customers !


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you.

    By julie H on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect, professional, effective service with the expected outcome. As a single person I was very dubious about selling my Range River Sport SVR from home. But thanks to The Hills Prestige Cars team my vehicle was collected, advertised and sold quickly and at the price I expected. Excellent service from start to finish, thank you.


  • 5

    Quality car / Quality service

    By peter B on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience buying the car from Hills Prestige. They were forthright, open and honest which is most refreshing. I was somewhat daunted by some of the prior reviews but they were most cooperative, courteous and I was given total freedom and complete free access to the vehicle. I would not hesitate to recommend Hills Prestige. The vehicle was very much as described, with no surprises. We had a reasonable discussion and concluded the sale and the car was beautifully detailed when I went back for collection.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sam C on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our C63 AMG from Hills Prestige recently and received an excellent service start to finish including fantastic aftersales support. I would recommend Hills Prestige to anyone looking for a prestige car as all cars on sale are in great condition with a genuinely good service. Thanks again


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for better!

    By edwin B on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Expert help throughout the whole buying process answering any and all questions I had about the car. Supplied an amazing car aswell!


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera.

    By philip M on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a brilliant service from the first click of the enquiry button. All inquiry's timely answered. A very professional and pleasant transaction. The Porsche was in excellent shape as described. Car collection was ahead of time! I would look at this dealership first to buy my next car.


‹ Prev Next ›